Home » Services » Hire Partners

Hire Partners

All HAKI products are available to hire not only from HAKI but also from our hire partners based around the country.

This means that there will be a depot near you!

Please contact our hire partners via the links below.

HAKI products are also available to purchase direct from HAKI.

Altrad Beaver 84 Ltd

Products:  Universal and Towers


Basildon  SS13 1EP (Head Office)
01268 727 112
basildon@beaver84.co.uk

Wishaw  ML2 7XJ
01698 358 877
scotland@beaver84.co.uk

Livingston  EH54 5DE
01506 431 335
livingston@beaver84.co.uk

Widnes  WA8 0TG
0151 420 3331
widnes@beaver84.co.uk

Gateshead  NE10 0EX
0191 469 7504
gateshead@beaver84.co.uk

Birmingham  B25 8ET
0121 706 0000
birmingham@beaver84.co.uk

Cardiff  CF11 8RR
02920 709 046
cardiff@beaver84.co.uk

Bury St. Edmunds  IP32 6BE
01284 724 824
bury@beaver84.co.uk

West Thurrock  RM20 3EF
01708 861 821
thurrock@beaver84.co.uk

Guildford  GU5 0LA
01483 898 777
guildford@beaver84.co.uk

Romsey  SO51 6FT
01794 884 876
romsey@beaver84.co.uk

Harsco Infrastructure

Products:  Weather Protection and HAKISPAN

Glasgow  G32 8YF
0141 763 1333

Edinburgh  EH11 4DN
0131 442 3438

Immingham  DN40 3DX
01469 553 800

Leeds  LS10 1SP
0113 271 2951

Manchester  M11 1BR
0161 230 4060

Tamworth  B77 1LT
01827 255 900

Ipswich  IP3 9QR
01473 271 313

West Thurrock  RM20 3BJ
01708 861 666

Bristol  BS11 8AE
0117 316 7323

Southampton  SO16 0YZ
02380 234 420

Jersey  JE2 7WF
01534 877 775

Guernsey  GY1 2RG
01481 723 771

Airports - Stanwell TW19 7AR
01784 229335


www.harsco-i.co.uk

UK System Scaffold Hire Ltd

Products:  All Products


Meadow House Way

Buttermilk Lane
Bolsover
Chesterfield
Derbyshire S44 6AE
01246 820900


www.uksystemscaffoldhire.co.uk

About HAKI

» About HAKI
» HAKI Values
» HAKI Quality
» HAKI History
» Why HAKI?
» Recognize the pirate

Scaffolding

» HAKI Universal
» HAKI Tripod
» Birdcage Scaffold
» Suspended Scaffold

Weather Protection

» Temporary Roofing
» Temporary Shelters
Home  |  Products  |  Projects  |  News  |  Downloads  |  Contact  |  Services  |  About HAKI  |  My pages  |  Sitemap

HAKI in United Kingdom

HAKI LTD

Magnus, Tame Valley Industrial Estate
Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 5BY
United Kingdom

Tel +44 1 827 28 25 25
Fax +44 1 827 25 03 29

info@haki.co.uk